KPF - Floral Watera

 Floral Water 

Actually, Palm was and still the blessed tree which occupy highly appreciated rank and endless bestowal, however, palm have some distinct capabilities which can be utilized usefully to benefit from each part even its residues that contains the bark of the vaccine(Korouf) from which vaccine water is manufactured.

Thus, industry of vaccine water distillation is among the industries depend on palm products without intervention of any other materials relevant to the said popular industry, however, vaccine water usually utilized by adding to drinking water, and tea as well, or used to produce another types of various beverages especially during the summer, meanwhile, our usage of vaccine water is not limited for beverages only, but its include also as addition of flavors for some certain foods in limited rates to avoid effecting taste of food, known that its usage is limited for some popular foods only.

                                               Orange blossom water
is one of the most well-known flavors used extremely in preparing sweets, and some main meals in Arabian area, known that its extracted from orange blossom which arranged by using water distillation from its flowers properly.

                                                          Rose Water
refer to a small tree with height of one meter approximately, known that it have various kinds as well, but the most important here that should be taken into consideration is what called (Mohammadi roses), by its origin and exportation center in Iran, known that its produced with limited amounts also in Amman, United Arab of Emirates, Iraq, and Turkey. Actually, this kind of plant grows during the spring, as crop of rose is the only part which utilized, and it may be used freshly, but it’s mainly used dry and after being distilled.

Almarees Rose Water

Almarees Rose Water

300ml & 500ml capacity.

Water of vaccine

Water of vaccine

30ml & 500ml Capacity.

AL Afrah Rose Water

AL Afrah Rose Water

300ml & 500ml capacity.

Al Ganeain Rose Water

Al Ganeain Rose Water

300ml & 500ml capacity.

East Rose Water

East Rose Water

300ml & 500ml capacity.

Al Ganeain Flower Water

Al Ganeain Flower Water

300ml & 500ml capacity.

East Flower Water

East Flower Water

300ml & 500ml capacity.

ماء الزهر

 ماء اللقاح و الزهر و الورد 

النخلة كانت ولا تزال الشجرة المباركة التي تحتل مكانة رياديه بارزة وعطاء متدفقا دون نضوب أو توقف ، وتزخر النخلة بإمكانيات كبيرة يمكن الاستفادة منها حيث يستفاد من جميع أجزائها وحتى مخلفاتها والتي منها لحاء اللقاح ( الكروف ) حيث يصنع منها ماء اللقاح .
وتعتبر صناعة تقطير ماء اللقاح من الصناعات القائمة على منتجات النخيل دون دخول اي مادة اخرى في هذه الصناعة الشعبية ويستخدم ماء اللقاح عادة باضافته الى مياه الشرب والشاي او يصنع منه انواع من المشروبات المختلفة خصوصا في فصل الصيف ،ولا يقتصر استخدامنا للقاح على المشروبات بل نضيفة نكهه لبعض الأكلات ولكن بنسب محسوبة حتى لايؤثر على طعم الأكل وويقتصر استخدامه على بعض الأكلات الشعبية .

ماء الزهر
ماء الزهر هو احد أشهر المنكهات المستخدمة في تحضير الحلويات وبعض الأطباق الرئيسية في المنطقة العربية ، وهو مستخلص من زهور الحمضيات يتم تحضيره من خلال تقطير الماء من زهورها.

ماء الورد
الورد عبارة عن شجيره ارتفاعها قد يصل الى متر وهى متعددة الانواع ولكن ما يهمنا هنا هو ما يطلق عليه ( الورد المحمدى ). وهو ايرانى المنشأ والمصدر كما يتم انتاجه بكميات محدودة فى كل من عمان والامارات والعراق وتركيا . تزهر النبتة فى الربيع ومحصول الورد هو الجزء المستخدم منها وقد يستخدم طازجاً وفى الغالب يتم استخدامه جافا او بعد تقطيره .

ماء ورد المعاريس

ماء ورد المعاريس

سعة 300ملل و 500ملل

ماء لقاح النخيل

ماء لقاح النخيل

سعة 30ملل و 500ملل

ماء ورد الأفراح

ماء ورد الأفراح

سعة 300ملل و 500ملل

ماء ورد الجناين

ماء ورد الجناين

سعة 300ملل و 500ملل

ماء ورد الشرق

ماء ورد الشرق

سعة 300ملل و 500ملل

ماء زهرة الجناين

ماء زهرة الجناين

سعة 300ملل و 500ملل

ماء زهر الشرق

ماء زهر الشرق

سعة 300ملل و 500ملل