Kuwait Perfumes Factory

KPF

Kuwait Perfumes Factory is located in Sabhan Industrial area, Kuwait, far away the capital approximately 14 Kilometers, however, the factory was established 1982 AD, in a vertical large space estimated about four thousand square meters, therefore, the factory was provided by the latest machines to manufacture perfumes during this time, and a productive capacity that allows to fulfill requirements of the global markets, meanwhile, the factory initiated its first patch of production during the last half of 1985, as we have started from the place where others finished, however, in 1994 production lines were replaced by new highly technical ones reached to 12 production line to be compatible with market’s demands and other future lines with a long term.

 

It worth mentioned that Kuwait perfumes factory have put into consideration that this kind of industry is extremely different in its usage if compared with any other industries, because its normally associated with delicate taste and sense, besides human imagination as well, by moving the person from a certain physical status to another different temperamental on daily basis, which tend to represent during a certain period of the day some features including power of character, and physical impact upon the interactive persons respectfully, however, it may takes a person during another period to world of love, emotions, attractive romantic, and dreamy imagination which elevate human’s spirit reaching a peak of physical victory, thus, Kuwait Perfumes Factory was keen to produce various products that enable to meet international tastes during different times and usages as well, consequently, the work was performed according to the following production lines:

Kuwait Perfumes Factory

For women perfumes such as (Samara, Khaleijia, and Turquoise)

For men perfumes and after shaving such as (Faris 5 , Antar, One man spirit).

Eastern perfumes such as (Neran, Dandanh, Farida, and Oudh), in addition, western spray perfumes free of Alcohol such as (Oudh, Rose, and Sandal).

Children perfumes (Juhayna, Eau de Cologne for children Sari/ Sarah).

Eau de Cologne for the adults (Areej, Royal Jasmine , Lavender , Lemon , 7711 , 1114 ).

Kuwait Perfumes Factory
Kuwait Perfume Factory

Al Meshael mixtures (aromatic) which can be produced in more than 17 type of mixtures including natural aromatic oils and other kinds free of alcohol.

 Rose water and natural orange blossom water (for food) (Al Rabee, Al Sharq, Al Ganeain, every spring).

Kuwait Perfume Factory

However, Kuwait Perfumes Factory applies international, Arabic, and Gulf standard specifications while producing its products.

The first factory in the world that producing heavy perfumes such as (Oudh, Rose, …….,etc.) by using spray system without adding alcohol (free of alcohol).

Production line of scented wipes, and medical alcohol wipe.

Production line of herbal water including (Marjoram water, Zamota water, Leban water, …………..etc.)

Production line of drinking water with natural herbs (drops of mineral water with natural vaccine water- water drops with natural Marjoram water- water drops with natural gum water).

Kuwait Perfumes Factory

Known that the factory possess unlimited productive techniques which allow manufacturing products for account of other people according to the required standard specifications, provided that the trade mark shall be owned by whom we are producing for, however, any cooperation with different perfumes factories all over the world is highly welcomed.

مصنع الكويت للعطور

KPF

يقع مصنع الكويت للعطور بمنطقه صبحان الصناعية بدوله الكويت على بعد 14 كيلو متر من العاصمة مدينه الكويت وقد تم وضع حجر الأساس للمصنع عام 1982 علي مساحه واسعة رأسية تصل إلى  أربعه ألاف متر مربع وقد تم تجهيزه بأحدث آلات تصنيع العطور في ذلك الوقت وبطاقة إنتاجيه تسمح له بتلبية طلبات الأسواق العالمية وقد دارت عجلات الألات معلنه بدايه الانتاج في النصف الأخير من عام 1985 وبدأنا  من حيث انتهى الآخرون وفي عام 1994 تم تغيير خطوط الإنتاج بخطوط جديدة وحديثه ذات تقنيه عاليه وصلت إلى 12 خط إنتاجي  لتواكب متطلبات الأسواق وبخطه مستقبليه طويلة المدى.

يؤمن مصنع الكويت للعطور أن هذه الصناعة تختلف في استخدامها عن أي صناعه أخرى حيث إنها تداعب الذوق والحس المرهفين وتلامس خيال الإنسان بل تنقله من مرحله نفسيه معينه إلي مرحله مزاجيه تختلف بين ساعات اليوم الواحد حيث يبرز في فتره معينه من اليوم قوه الشخصية والتأثير النفسي علي المتعاملين باحترام وتقدير هذه الشخصية وفي فتره أخري تأخذ الإنسان إلي عالم الحب والعاطفة والرومانسية الجذابة والخيال الحالم وسحر يسمو بالإنسان إلي  قمة الانتصار النفسي، لذا فقد حرص مصنع الكويت للعطور علي تنويع منتجاته لتخاطب الأذواق العاليه في مختلف الأوقات ومختلف الاستخدامات وقد تم تقسيم العمل وفق الخطوط الانتاجيه التاليه :

Kuwait Perfumes Factory

العطور النسائية أودي برفيوم مثل  ( سماره – خليجيه – تركواز  ) .

العطور الرجالية أودي تواليت وافتر شيف مثل  ( فارس5 –  عنتر –  ون مان سبرت ) .

العطور الشرقية ومنها  (نيران – دندنه –  فريدة – دهن العود ) وكذلك عطور شرقيه بخاخ خاليه من الكحول ومنها   (دهن العود – الورد –الصندل )

عطور الأطفال  (جهينة – ماء كلونيا الأطفال  ساري  / ساره  )

ماء كولونيا للكبار  (أريج-  رويال  – 7711  التعاون – 1114  , …. )

Kuwait Perfumes Factory
Kuwait Perfume Factory

ماء الورد المعطر للملابس  (الجناين – الأفراح – التعاون – الرياحين ، …. )

خلطات المشعل (العطرية) وهي تنتج بأكثر من 17 صنف خليط من الزيوت العطرية الطبيعية والخالية من الكحول

ماء الورد و ماء الزهر الطبيعي ( للطعام)  (الربيع – الشرق – الجناين – كل ربيع ,…. )

Kuwait Perfume Factory

يطبق مصنع الكويت للعطور في تصنيع منتجاته المواصفات القياسية العالمية والعربية والخليجية .

أول مصنع في العالم يقوم بتصنيع العطور الثقيلة مثل (دهن العود والورد … وغيرها ) بنظام استخدام ( بخاخ سبراي ) دون أضافه الكحول (خالي من الكحول) .

خط المناديل المعطرة  ومسحه الكحول الطبيه

خط المياه العشبيه ومنها  (ماء المرقدوش – ماء الزموته – ماء لبان , ……..)

خط مياه الشرب  بالأعشاب الطبيعيه  ( مياه معدنيه قطرات بماء اللقاح الطبيعي  – مياه قطرات بماء  المرقدوش الطبيعي – مياه  قطرات بماء اللبان الطبيعي )

Kuwait Perfumes Factory

و يتمتع المصنع بالامكانات الانتاجيه اللا محدوده والتي تسمح له بان يقوم بتصنيع منتجات لحساب الغير حسب المواصفات القياسية المطلوبة شريطه أن تكون العلامة التجارية ملكا لمن يرغب بالتصنيع لدينا كما أننا  نرحب بالتعاون مع مختلف مصانع العطور في العالم .